Can I share the job to my network(s) instead of the entire Whire community?

Yes! Before confirming the broadcast of a new job you have the option to not broadcast your job(s).

You may then access your job and get the referral link to share privately with your network. Existing members of Whire's network of referrers won't be notified.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us